WEBINAR

Office Hours:

 Microsoft AZ-305 Exam

Do you want to take a really impactful step in your technical career?

Join Guy Hummel, Azure and Google Cloud Content Director, in this webinar on how to attain the Microsoft Azure Solutions Architect Expert certification, one of the most sought-after Azure certs.

Covering the new AZ-305 exam, Guy will spend the majority of the webinar going through sample questions and explaining how to come up with the correct answer. He'll also give some tips on how to prepare for and take the exam. Then we'll take questions from the audience, so if there's something you want to ask about the AZ-305 exam, get ready for the Q&A session now.

Hope to see you there!

Don’t miss this webinar on May 18th at 10 a.m. PT | 1 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. CET.

*All registrants will receive the recording of the webinar via email

Frame 1-3