Live Lab Challenge 

AWS Developer Tools

Join us for a hands-on and guided lab challenge to test out your AWS DevOps skills!

In this live lab challenge, you will be guided through AWS Developer Tools Challenge on Cloud Academy. Several tasks will be completed to complete the challenge using a continuous deployment stack built on AWS Developer Tools (CodePipeline, CodeBuild, CodeDeploy, API Gateway, Lambda). The Lab Challenge simulates troubleshooting and performing updates in a real-world scenario.

Key Takeaways:
🔑AWS Developer Tools core concepts
🔑 AWS troubleshooting tips and techniques

Intended Audience:
📝 AWS Certified DevOps Engineer - Professional candidates
📝 DevOps practitioners

Wednesday, September 28 : 10 am PT | 1 pm ET | 7 pm CET 

Logan Rakai-1

Logan Rakai 

Lead Content Developer - Labs